UP Assembly Elections Results 11 MARCH 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting

up Elections  result 2017: 

The up Assembly or Vidhan Sabha is a house of 40 members or seats, and the term for the Assembly elections is same as Lok Sabha or parliamentary elections or even municipal corporation elections i.e., five years until the Assembly is dissolved. So the recently elections conducted in up in the year 2012 and now five years team is going to be completed in the March 2017 so Elections Commission may issue notification regarding the conduction of elections.up elections results 2017 updateThe U.P Uttar Pradesh Assembly or Vidhan Sabha consists of total 403 members who seem to be the highest number of assembly constituency seats in India. There are a lot of parties might contesting elections this time in 2017. All parties are keeping an eye on UP elections 2017 whereas there are some regional parties contesting elections and some parties are national parties which are contesting elections 2017. UP elections are very important to any party because this may also reflect in Lok Sabha elections 2019.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting:

Uttar Pradesh UP Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live:
Name of the PartyLeadingWon Total 
Samajwadi Party (SP)
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)
Other Parties and Independent Candidates

The data above will update on the day of elections results in UP Elections 2017 Results, the data will be updated time to time or minute to minute on the day of vote counting, and live updates will be done, so till than you can check UP Elections 2017 Opinion Polls, exit polls or surveys.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections Results 2012 (Vidhan Sabha) Results

Samajwadi Party (SP)224
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)80
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)47
Indian National Congress (INC)28
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)01
Other Parties including Independent Candidates23
Total No. Of Seats403

Samajwadi Party (SP) won the highest number of seats 224, and there was no need of forming a government on the alliance, so SP formed the government in Uttar Pradesh with Akhilesh Yadav as chief minister of Uttar Pradesh.

Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Live Updates:

 The results will be available on the day of vote counting, results might be available MLA Constituency wise or candidate wise results or region wise results east, west, north and south region wise results may also available. Party wise results eciresultsnic (official) will be updated here, and any important updates will also be updated here.

Like our Facebook page  for receive latest updates in your news feed)…………Candidates can drop their respective comments in the comment box. Candidates can share any query regarding this post . Our Panel will Solve your Query………………………. you click here(www.admitcardresultkey.in)@@@@@all the best guyzzzzzzzzzz!!!