Big Boss Season 10 Contestants Names Revealed 2016-17 & Start Date

Bigg Boss 10 Contestants Name List, Start Date, Show Time, Host Name – 2016:download (2)

The show Bigg boss is very famous reality show on colors channel. This format is taken from the reality TV show Big Brother that was discovered in Netherlands. In past ten years the TV show has gained popularity in India. There are nine seasons that are already broadcasted. The Big Boss house is a well decorated house. That usually has one or two bedrooms, kitchen, activity area, gym,swimming pool and a big garden.

Big Boss Season 10 Contestants Names:download (1)

This time Colors tv is up to some new faces.It is about to take celeb as well as people from the crowd. So that common people can get chance to participate in show. After 9 successful seasons color tv will have common people as contestants. The registration for Big Boss Season 10 is open till 30th June 2016. You can apply till 30th June. Time is running apply now. Know more about Big Boss Season 10 Contestants.

Some Controversial News about Big Boss season 10 contestants.

  • Shahid Afridi the famous cicketer is up to take part in Bigg Boss Season 10?
  • Pakistani Model cum Actress ‘Qandeel Baloch’ to be in Big Boss 10.
  • Salman Khan signs the Contract for Bigg Boss Season 10.
  • Iqbal Khan not interested to participate in Bigg Boss 10.
  • Appy Fiizz-Official Sponsors for Bigg Boss Season 10.
  • Bigg Boss 10 Promo 2 Released
  • Balraj– The roadies X4 winner wants to be in Big Boss 10

    Winners of All Big Boss Seasons:-

    Season 1 – Rahul Roy
    Season 2 – Ashutosh Rana
    Season 3 – Vindu Dara Singh
    Season 4 – Shweta Tiwari
    Season 5 – Juhi Parmar
    Season 6 – Urvashi Dholakia
    Season 7 – Gauhar Khan
    Season 8 – Gautam Gulati
    Season 9 – Prince Narula

    Bigg Boss 10 Start Date and Time

    Colors channel will be launching the show Bigg Boss season 10 in the month of September or October 2016 [news just in – Bigg Boss Season 10 To Go On Air In August 2016] . The channel would be soon declaring the names of the contestants for the reality T.V show on colors channel. The show timings are expected to be in the prime slot on colors that is 9 pm to 10 pm everyday.

    The weekend will see Salman Khan appearing on the bigg boss 10 show. The eviction of the contestant would take place during the weekend. The nominated contestant gets a week to secure public votes. By the end of the week Salman would declare the name of the evicted contestant of the show.

    Latest bigg boss 10 news/updates:

    • Shahid Afridi to take part in Bigg Boss Season 10?
    • Controversial Pakistani Model turned Actress ‘Qandeel Baloch’ to Participate in BB 10
    • Mr. Salman Khan signs the Contract for Bigg Boss Season 10
    • Iqbal Khan not interested to participate in Bigg Boss 10
    • “Appy Fizz” roped in as Official Sponsors for Bigg Boss Season 10
    • Bigg Boss 10 Promo 2 Released
    • Bigg Boss 10 Promo 1 – Not feature any celebrities

    Bigg boss 10 Winner and Old Season Winners

    The viewers will get the information on the Bigg Boss 10 winner on this website. The winner would be announced at the finale episode of the show. It is a extravaganza episode where there are many performers to end the finale episode. It happens before the announcement of the winner of the show. The winner walks out with the handsome prize money along with the fame to win the show.

    1. Since the very first season that is Bigg boss Season 1, the winner get a very good prize money. Bigg boss season one was won by actor Rahul Roy. He was a known yester years actor. Arshad Warsi had hosted the show.
    2. The second season of the Bigg boss show was hosted by Shilpa Shetty. The season winner was Ashutosh Rana who was the product of reality shows.
    3. The Bigg boss season three was hosted by famous celebrity actor Amitabh Bachchan. This show was won by Vindu Dara Singh who is the son of Dara Singh and is a starlet.
    4. The Season 4 Bigg Boss was won by TV daily soap actress Shweta Tiwari. She was the first female winner of the reality TV show. She walked away with the prize money of 1 crore. This season was first time hosted by actor Salman Khan.
    5. The Bigg boss season five was won by another female contestant Juhi Parmar. She is also a TV actress. Mahek Chahal was the first runner up of the show. This show was hosted by Sanjay Dutt and Salman Khan together.
    6. The Bigg Boss 6 winner was Urvashi Dholakia. This time the show was hosted by Salman Khan alone.
    7. The Bigg Boss season 7 also continued the legacy by the female contestant winner. It wasGauhar Khan. Tanisha Mukherjee stood as a first runner up. The host of the show was again the actor Salman Khan.
    8. Season 8 of Bigg Boss reality TV show was hosted by Salman Khan and Farah Khan. The section Halla boll was introduced and Farah had hosted that section. The contestant who had emerged as the winner of the season was Gautam Gulati. TV actress Karishma Tanna stood as the first runner up of the show.
    9. Bigg Boss 9 was for the seventh time was hosted by Salman Khan. This show was won by reality show winners Prince Narula. The first runner up of the show is Rishabh Sinha.
    10. The winner of the Bigg Boss 10 will be announced on our website. This season is also hosted by actor Salman Khan. He would be the host for the eighth time on the popular show.HRTC Transport Assistant Previous Papers | Transport Multipurpose Assistant Model Papers

      Like our Facebook page  for receive latest updates in your news feed)…………Candidates can drop their respective comments in the comment box. Candidates can share any query regarding this post . Our Panel will Solve your Query………………………. you click here(www.admi( the best guyzzzzzzzzzz!!!